Just Dickin’ Around NP

Okay so this post was going to be about my thoughts on the OJ trial as re-experienced through the FX series American Crime Story: The People v. OJ Simpson (incredible show, btw!) but it turns out I need more time to gather my thoughts. Whilst you wait with baited breath, here are some pictures from my photoshoot around North Park with my talented friend Hannah Barker! There will be more (read: better) pics posted to my Instagram in the coming days so check that out too if you feel so inclined 🙂

img_4409img_4410img_4411

One thought on “Just Dickin’ Around NP

Leave a Reply

