I’m A Big Kid Now

I got commissioned! One of my mom’s friends in Texas saw the painting I gave as a wedding gift to a couple of my friends a few weeks ago and wanted a similar thing for her living room. The guidelines were to keep it in cool pastels, incorporate tiny hearts, and make it representative of her family of four, so I came up with this! I’m into it but so nervous since it’s my first time actually being paid for my art. Here goes nothing, I hope at least you guys like it!

blue 1blue 3blue 4blue 2blue 5

Leave a Reply

