Let the Sunshine In

*spends more money on decor*

One day I’ll understand what a savings account is.
I almost made this post wordless but then I wanted to casually brag about the antlers I bought, so here we are with words. I ordered them from Etsy but then painted the originally-white mount gold-y bronzy because it blended too much with the wall. I used sponges to get some texture and a tiny brush to outline the “skull” part. Looks so good right? Thanks, I know.

 
   Flowers: Target | Vase: Thrift Store | Table: Cost Plus World Market | Antlers: Etsy

Leave a Reply

